Awards are presented to NAAPA members annually at the Spring Business Meeting, which occurs at the Spring Education Conference.

The following members have been recognized for their contributions to NAAPA.

YearPresident’s AwardBoard of Directors AwardRising Star Award
2019Ruth IrwinPam WesleyVicki Dennis
2018Beth AmbinderBrian DonnellanSherrie Martinez
2017Steve BlanchardBrian SpectorIrma Sanchez
2016Narriman ShahrokhJim LandryJoshua Ryder-Miller &
LeeAnn Martinez
2015Jim MeyerLindsey DozantiJennifer Collins